SPPO Poker Champion Crowned on Ambergris Caye

Pedro’s Poker Club would like to congratulate Peter Lawrence of San Pedro Belize for winning the first annual San Pedro Poker Open Championship Tournament.  Mr. Lawrence will wear the title of Poker Champion of San Pedro for the next year.  He pulled in a first place prize of $3380 after beating 14 other competitors including WSOP finalist Bob Bounahra.

Pedro’s would also like to congratulate runner up Hany Ghorra from Belize City and third place finisher Jason Southwell from San Pedro who both fell prey to the wiles of a great poker master.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: